Minor Threat - First Two 7"s (RE, gray vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00

Tracks 1-8 are from the first Minor Threat 7". Tracks 9-12 are from the "In My Eyes" 7 Inch. The Digital version of this record includes the songs "Stand Up" and "12XU" from the Flex Your Head compilation. All songs are available on CD, see #040.

This 12" EP (on 45 rpm) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, and features a new gray cover.

This pressing is on gray vinyl.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods