Deep Six

Bastard Noise - Skulldozer

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00

Fresh from the remnants of A Culture of Monsters, Skulldozer unleashes magnum power from start to finish. Bastard Noise' line-up features new member Aimee Artz on vocals and electronics joining stationary members Connell on drums/cymbals and Wood on "Four Steel Girders" and vocals. Skulldozer is the next step is progressive brutality from Bastard Noise with material locked firmly in bulldozing rock and aggressive hardcore expression. With material ranging from 1:00 minute to over 13:00 minutes, this new body of work is as uncompromising as it is fresh. Again produced by Michael Rozon, Skulldozer will melt minds and bubble skin on contact. The addition of Artz has allowed "gas to be put on the fire" so to speak and propel "The Skull" to new heights. We hail her membership. Skulldozer is the next level in musical power.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods