Delayed Gratification

Rejoice - All Of Heaven's Luck LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

The debut LP from Columbus, OH's REJOICE. 8 brand new tracks filled with pummeling metallic hardcore pulling influence from black metal & hardcore punk. Lyrical themes covering capitalism's destruction of the Earth as we know it, the uber-wealthy's parasitic tendencies that are changing the Earth, & the common person's demise due to those aforementioned uber-wealthy.

Vinyl copies feature the full 8 track LP on side A & remastered version of the "Damnation No Longer Hurts" EP & the songs "Empty Hands" & "Hog" from the 2022 promo tape on the B side. Cassette copies only contain the new 8 track album.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods