Get Hip

V/A "Barclay Rock Story: The Best Of" LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

This compilation collects on one LP the very best garage/rock cuts from Arf! Arf!’s Barclay Story series. From the early ‘60s sounds of Chuck Barr and the Ramrods, to the later ‘60s psych-tinged singles by the Flowerz and Starlites, this comp gives you a panoramic view of what really was going on in a small area of Eastern PA during the mid-’60s. A must for the garage collector!

Track Listing:

  1. Chuck Barr & the Playboys  – Joe Botch
  2. Ramrods – War Party
  3. Richie & the Rebels  – Woman
  4. Triumphs – Question
  5. Starlites – Everybody Needs Somebody
  6. Wayne & the Impressions – Ginger Brandy
  7. Jaguars – Unfair To Me
  8. Joey & the Prophets – Do The Dog
  9. Starlites – I Can’t See You
  10. Yankee Rebels  – Hey Girl
  11. Lords – Young Heartbeat
  12. Newluvs  – Be My Girl
  13. Flowerz  – I Need Love Now
  14. Ethics – Can’t You See
  15. Pat Farrell & the Believers – Bad Woman
  16. Counts  – Last Train

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods