Goodbye Boozy

Spodee Boy "Neon Lights" 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00

Edition of 200 with black & white sleeve. Spodee Boy is back with 4 Killer tracks !!! Recorded by Erik Nervous , Spodee Boy on this record is Connor Cummins, Sean Flint, Cam Sarrett. "Spodee Boy plays the music of an old cowboy obsessed with the punk scene of the late 70s. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods