For The Love of King - Volume 3 LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00

The incredible funk musicians featured on the third volume in our For the Love of KING LP series —The Emerald — are Bootsy Collins, Snarky Puppy, Dumpstaphunk (feat. Trombone Shorty), Lettuce,  The Motet, MojoFlo, The Nth Power (feat. Nikki Glaspie), Mark Lettieri, Phat Phunktion, and JC Brooks and the Uptown Sound. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods